Award Day: 6 Nov 2017











Malayalam



ATHIRA Chemistry



ANJALY



University Toppers

JISA Biotech



VEENA Maths



MIDHULA English



JINTU Physics



NEEHA Economics

University Youth Festival Winners

APARNNA

Botany



Vivek



Jyothi



Gayathri

NCC achievement



Megha

BISHOP MOORE COLLEGE, MAVELIKARA AWARD DAY-2017

6 November, 2017

PROGRAMME

Prayer Song

• Wel	come Speech	: Prof. Anu Mathews (Vice- Principal)
• Pres	sidential Address	: Dr. Jacob Chandy (Principal)
• Key	Note Speech	: Shri. Muraleedharan Tahzhakkara (Programme Executive, AIR, Tvpm)
• Feli	citations	 Adv. Vijayan Pillai (PTA Vice-President) Dr. Ranjith Mathew Abraham (IQAC Co-ordinator)
• Dist	tribution of Prizes	: Shri. Muraleedharan Tahzhakkara
-	ly Speech e of Thanks	: Ms. Megha Mohanan : Dr. Lynnette Joseph <i>(Convener, Scholarship Committee)</i>